Introduction

HI EVERYONE

My name is Natalea Pillay. I am 19 years old.

I am currently studying a course called Bachelors in Computer Application Development (known as BCAD) in Varsity College, this is my first year of the three year course.

The modules that I am studying at the moment are:

  • Database.
  • Programming.
  • Applied Communications.
  • Network engineering.
  • Programming Logic and Design.
  • Mathematical Principles.
  • Web development.
  • Digital Law and Ethics.

My hobbies are drawing, to some extend reading, listening to music, watching sports as well as participating in them and doing adventurous things.

My view on social media is basically 50/50. The reason why I like social media is due to us as reader finding out important information about things happening in our world today as well as keeping in touch with family and friends. The reason I dislike social media is due to users taking advantage of this platform by posting false and sometimes hurtful information that other individuals actually believe


.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started